Board of Management

“Board of Management” is the Principal Managing Body of the University which comprises of highly distinguished academicians and industry professionals, and is responsible for the key management and conduct of all administrative and academic affairs of the University.
Name Designation
Dr. Gautam Sinha Vice Chancellor - IMS Unison University Chairman
Principal Secretary/Secretary to the State Government in the Higher Education Department Member
Mr. B. B. Pant Ex-Registrar - IMS Unison University Member
Dr. P. S. Jaswal Vice Chancellor - Rajiv Gandhi National Law University, Patiala Member
Dr. Rakesh Mohan Joshi Chairperson-Research - IIFT New Delhi Member
Dr. Harish Chaudhary Professor - Department of Management Studies IIT, Delhi Member
Dr. Usha Tandon Professor In-charge - Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi Member
Mr. Vippan K. Chhibbar Director (Projects & Planning) - Unison Education Foundation Member
Dr. Santanu Roy Dean - School of Management IMS Unison University Member
Dr. Vinay Rana Dean - School of Hospitality Management IMS Unison University Member
Dr. Sujaan Singh Negi Professor and Associate Dean - School of Liberal Arts IMS Unison University Member
Dr. Amit Adlakha Professor - School of Management, IMS Unison University Member
Col. Pranav Kumar Registrar - IMS Unison University Non-Member Secretary